top of page

Conditions of use of the site and services of the ADV Voyages et Services agency

Terms of Use for ADV Travel and Services

Cancellation and Refund Policy of ADV Travel and Services

At ADV Travel and Services, we understand that travel plans can change and we strive to be as flexible as possible. This policy is intended to inform you of our cancellation and refund conditions.

  1. Cancellation by the Client

  • More than 15 days before departure: Clients who cancel their excursion more than 15 days before the scheduled departure date will be able to receive a full refund, except for the non-refundable service fees specified at the time of booking.

  • Between 7 and 15 days before departure: Clients who cancel their trip between 7 and 15 days before the scheduled departure date will be eligible for a refund of 50% of the total cost of the excursion, excluding non-refundable service fees.

  • Less than 7 days before departure: No refund will be given for cancellations made less than 7 days before the scheduled departure date.

  1. Cancellation by ADV Travel and Services

  • In the unlikely event that ADV Travel and Services must cancel a trip for reasons beyond its control (e.g., extreme weather conditions, political instability), clients will have the choice between a full refund or rescheduling their trip to a new date.

  1. Refunds

  • Refunds will be processed within 15 days following the approval of the cancellation request. Refunds will be made using the original payment method used at the time of booking.

  1. Exceptions

  • No refund will be granted for unused services or partial absences during the trip. Certain bookings (e.g., flight tickets, non-refundable hotel reservations) may be subject to specific cancellation policies that do not allow for a refund.

Contact Us

  • For any cancellation or modification requests, please contact us at advvoyages@gmail.com. We are here to help you manage your travel plans as smoothly as possible.

Limitation of Liability Clause

  • We strive to provide you with exceptional travel experiences. However, it is important to note that ADV Travel and Services acts as an intermediary between you and various travel service providers (e.g., airlines, hotels, car rental companies, etc.). Consequently, we cannot be held responsible for:

Third-Party Service Providers

  • Losses, damages, accidents, delays, or irregularities that may be caused by defects in any vehicle or other means of transport, or by errors or failures of any company or person engaged in conducting travel arrangements.

Force Majeure

  • Delays or changes in schedules, overbookings, defects in any vehicle or other means of transport, dangers, illnesses, epidemics, pandemics, unfavorable weather conditions, strikes, wars, blockades, insurrections, terrorist acts, border closures, government acts, or any other event beyond our direct control.

Travel Advice and Vaccinations

  • It is your responsibility to ensure that you have the necessary travel documents (passports, visas, travel permits) and that you follow health advice (vaccinations, sanitary precautions) before departure.

Service Modifications

  • Any modification or enhancement of the travel services offered on our site that is made by service providers.

Website Information

  • Errors or inaccuracies in the information provided on the website, although we strive to ensure that all information is accurate and up-to-date.

  • We recommend that you take out adequate travel insurance to cover these risks.

Copyright and Intellectual Property

Website Content

  • The content of this site, including text, graphics, logos, icons, images, audio clips, and software, is the property of ADV Travel and Services or its content providers and is protected by international copyright laws. Any unauthorized use of our site's material may violate copyright laws, trademarks, and other applicable laws.

Trademarks

  • The trademarks, logos, and service names displayed on this site are registered or unregistered trademarks of ADV Travel and Services and/or third parties. No content on this site should be construed as granting, implicitly, by estoppel, or otherwise, a license or right to use any trademark displayed on the site without the written permission of ADV Travel and Services or the third party that may own the trademarks.

License and Site Access

  • ADV Travel and Services grants you a limited license to access and make personal use of this site and not to download (other than page caching) or modify it, or any portion of it, without our express written consent. This license does not include any resale or commercial use of this site or its contents; any collection and use of product listings, descriptions, or prices; any derivative use of this site or its contents; any downloading or copying of account information for the benefit of another merchant; or any use of data mining, robots, or similar data gathering and extraction tools.

Authorized Use

Any other use, including reproduction, modification, distribution, transmission, re-publication, display, or performance of the content of this site is strictly prohibited without the prior written permission of ADV Voyages et Services.

Third-Party Intellectual Property Rights

We respect the intellectual property of others. If you believe that your work has been copied in a way that constitutes copyright infringement, please contact us.

Terms of Use of the ADV Voyages et Services Website

Acceptance of Terms

By accessing or using the ADV Voyages et Services website, you agree to comply with these terms of use and all applicable laws and regulations. If you do not accept these terms, please do not use this site.

Lawful Use

The ADV Voyages et Services site is intended for personal, non-commercial use. You agree not to use this site for illegal purposes or those prohibited by these terms, including, without limitation, the publication or transmission of any illegal, threatening, defamatory, obscene, pornographic material, or any material that infringes on the intellectual property rights of third parties.

User Accounts

If you create a user account on our site, you are responsible for maintaining the confidentiality of your credentials and restricting access to your computer, and you accept responsibility for all activities that occur under your account or password.

Content Ownership

The content published on this site is the exclusive property of ADV Voyages et Services or its content providers. It is protected by copyright and international conventions. The content may not be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, transmitted, or distributed in any way.

User Conduct

You agree not to send or transmit any material through the ADV Voyages et Services site that violates or infringes upon the rights of others, that is illegal, threatening, abusive, defamatory, invades privacy, vulgar, obscene, or is otherwise objectionable.

Modification of Service or Terms of Use

ADV Voyages et Services reserves the right to modify or discontinue the service, temporarily or permanently, with or without notice, and is not liable to you or any third party for any modification, suspension, or interruption of service. Furthermore, ADV Voyages et Services may revise these terms of use at any time by updating this posting.

Limitation of Liability

Use of the ADV Voyages et Services site is at your sole risk. All materials, information, products, and services are provided "as is," without any kind of warranty.

Applicable Law

These terms of use are governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the jurisdiction where ADV Voyages et Services is based, without giving effect to any principles of conflicts of law.

Modifications to the Terms and Services

  1. Right to Modify

ADV Voyages et Services reserves the right, at its sole discretion, to modify, change, add, or remove portions of these Terms of Use at any time. It is your responsibility to check these Terms of Use periodically for changes. Your continued use of the ADV Voyages et Services website following the posting of changes will mean that you accept and agree to the changes.

  1. Modification of Services

ADV Voyages et Services may at any time and without notice modify or discontinue, temporarily or permanently, all or part of the Services for maintenance, updating, improvement, or for other necessary reasons.

  1. Notification of Changes

Whenever possible, ADV Voyages et Services will endeavor to inform you of any significant changes made to the services or terms that could affect your access to or use of the website.

  1. Acceptance of Changes

Your continued use of the Services following the announcement of changes on our website or by direct communication via email or any other means confirms your acceptance of the revised terms.

  1. Limited Liability

ADV Voyages et Services cannot be held liable to you or any third party for any modification, suspension, or discontinuance of the service, or for any direct or indirect loss that may result.

  1. Comments and Suggestions

We welcome your comments and suggestions regarding changes to our services. If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact us at advvoyages@gmail.com.

Complaints and Dispute Resolution

  1. Complaints

If you have a complaint regarding a service we have provided, we invite you to contact the customer service of ADV Voyages et Services immediately. We strive to respond to all complaints within a reasonable timeframe and to find a satisfactory solution.

Complaint Procedure: To file a complaint, please provide us with the details of your concern, as well as any relevant documentation, by contacting us at advvoyages@gmail.com. Our team commits to reviewing each case fairly and objectively.

Response to Complaints: ADV Voyages et Services commits to responding to all complaints within 7 business days and to provide a resolution or update on the situation as soon as possible.​

 

2. Dispute Resolution

Mediation

In the event of a persistent disagreement, ADV Voyages et Services may propose mediation with a neutral mediator to attempt to amicably resolve the dispute.

Jurisdiction

If the dispute cannot be resolved through mediation, the parties agree that the exclusive jurisdiction for any litigation shall be the courts of the head office of ADV Voyages et Services, unless otherwise provided by applicable law.

Applicable Laws

All disputes will be governed and interpreted in accordance with the laws of the jurisdiction where ADV Voyages et Services is based, regardless of conflicts of law principles.

3. Limitation of Claims

Any claim against ADV Voyages et Services must be filed within one year following the date of the service that gave rise to the claim, otherwise, such a claim will be permanently barred.

4. Contact Information

For any questions or complaints, please contact us at:

ADV Voyages et Services is located at Riviera Faya Residence la Rosée de l'Hermon not far from the Supermarché Paradis des Prix Route Akouedo Village 08 BP 956 Abidjan 08 Côte d'Ivoire

Phone - (+225) 07799092

Email - advvoyages@gmail.com

We are committed to working with you to ensure a fair and swift resolution of any complaint or dispute.

bottom of page

top of page

Conditions d'utilisation du site et des services de l'agence ADV Voyages et Services

Conditions d'Utilisation des services d'ADV Voyages et Services

Politique d'Annulation et de Remboursement de ADV Voyages et Services

 

Chez ADV Voyages et Services, nous comprenons que les plans de voyage peuvent changer et nous nous efforçons d'être aussi flexibles que possible. Cette politique a pour but de vous informer de nos conditions d'annulation et de remboursement.

 

1. Annulation par le Client

 

Plus de 15 jours avant le départ : Les clients qui annulent leur excursion plus de 15 jours avant la date de départ prévue pourront recevoir un remboursement complet, à l'exception des frais de service non remboursables spécifiés au moment de la réservation.

 

Entre 7 et 15 jours avant le départ : Les clients qui annulent leur voyage entre 7 et 15 jours avant la date de départ prévue seront éligibles à un remboursement de 50% du coût total de l'excursion, à l'exception des frais de service non remboursables.

 

Moins de 7 jours avant le départ : Aucun remboursement ne sera accordé pour les annulations effectuées moins de 7 jours avant la date de départ prévue.

 

2. Annulation par ADV Voyages et Services

 

Dans le cas peu probable où ADV Voyages et Services devrait annuler un voyage pour des raisons indépendantes de sa volonté (par exemple, conditions météorologiques extrêmes, instabilité politique), les clients auront le choix entre un remboursement complet ou le report de leur voyage à une nouvelle date.

 

3. Remboursements

 

Les remboursements seront traités dans les 15 jours suivant l'approbation de la demande d'annulation. Les remboursements seront effectués selon le mode de paiement original utilisé lors de la réservation.

 

4. Exceptions

 

Aucun remboursement ne sera accordé pour les services non utilisés ou les absences partielles lors du voyage. Certaines réservations (par exemple, billets d'avion, réservations d'hôtel non remboursables) peuvent être soumises à des politiques d'annulation spécifiques qui ne permettent pas de remboursement.

 

Contactez-Nous

 

Pour toute demande d'annulation ou de modification, veuillez nous contacter à advvoyages@gmail.com. Nous sommes ici pour vous aider à gérer vos plans de voyage de la manière la plus fluide possible.

 

Clause de Limitation de Responsabilité

 

Nous nous efforçons de vous fournir des expériences de voyage exceptionnelles. Cependant, il est important de noter que ADV Voyages et Services agit en tant qu'intermédiaire entre vous et les différents fournisseurs de services de voyage (par exemple, compagnies aériennes, hôtels, sociétés de location de voitures, etc.). En conséquence, nous ne pouvons être tenus responsables de :

 

Prestations de Service des Fournisseurs Tiers

 

Les pertes, dommages, accidents, retards ou irrégularités qui pourraient être causés par des défauts de toute voiture ou autre moyen de transport, ou par des erreurs ou défaillances de toute entreprise ou personne engagée dans la conduite des arrangements de voyage.

 

Force Majeure

 

Les retards ou changements d'horaires, les surréservations, les défauts de toute voiture ou autre moyen de transport, les dangers, les maladies, les épidémies, les pandémies, les conditions météorologiques défavorables, les grèves, les guerres, les blocus, les insurrections, les actes terroristes, les fermetures de frontières, les actes gouvernementaux, ou tout autre événement échappant à notre contrôle direct.

 

Conseils de Voyage et Vaccinations

 

Il est de votre responsabilité de vous assurer que vous disposez des documents de voyage nécessaires (passeports, visas, permis de voyage) et que vous suivez les conseils de santé (vaccinations, précautions sanitaires) avant le départ.

 

Modifications de Services

 

Toute modification ou amélioration des services de voyage offerts sur notre site qui sont faits par les fournisseurs de services.

 

Informations sur le Site Web

 

Des erreurs ou des inexactitudes dans les informations fournies sur le site web, bien que nous nous efforcions d'assurer que toutes les informations soient exactes et à jour.

 

Nous vous recommandons de souscrire à une assurance voyage adéquate pour vous couvrir contre ces risques.

Droits d'Auteur et Propriété Intellectuelle

  

La protection des droits d'auteur et de la propriété intellectuelle est essentielle pour nous et pour les créateurs de contenu. Les informations suivantes définissent la manière dont le contenu et les droits de propriété intellectuelle sont gérés sur notre site web.

 

Contenu du Site Web

 

Le contenu de ce site, y compris les textes, graphiques, logos, icônes, images, clips audio et logiciels, est la propriété de ADV Voyages et Services ou de ses fournisseurs de contenu et est protégé par les lois internationales sur le droit d'auteur. Toute utilisation non autorisée du matériel de notre site peut violer les lois sur le droit d'auteur, les marques de commerce et autres lois applicables.

 

Marques Commerciales

 

Les marques commerciales, logos et noms de service affichés sur ce site sont des marques déposées ou non déposées de ADV Voyages et Services et/ou de tiers. Aucun contenu de ce site ne doit être interprété comme accordant, implicitement, par estoppel ou autrement, une licence ou un droit d'utiliser une marque commerciale affichée sur le site sans l'autorisation écrite de ADV Voyages et Services ou du tiers qui peut être propriétaire des marques.

 

Licence et Accès au Site

 

ADV Voyages et Services vous accorde une licence limitée pour accéder et faire un usage personnel de ce site et non pour le télécharger (autre que la mise en page temporaire) ou le modifier, tout ou en partie, sans notre consentement explicite écrit. Cette licence n'inclut aucune revente ou utilisation commerciale de ce site ou de son contenu ; toute collecte et utilisation de listes de produits, descriptions ou prix ; toute utilisation dérivée de ce site ou de son contenu ; tout téléchargement ou copie d'informations pour le bénéfice d'une autre entreprise ; ou toute utilisation de data mining, robots ou outils similaires de collecte et d'extraction de données.

 

Utilisation Autorisée

 

Toute autre utilisation, y compris la reproduction, la modification, la distribution, la transmission, la re-publication, l'affichage ou l'exécution du contenu de ce site est strictement interdite sans l'autorisation écrite préalable de ADV Voyages et Services.

 

Droits de Propriété Intellectuelle de Tiers

 

Nous respectons la propriété intellectuelle d'autrui. Si vous pensez que votre travail a été copié d'une manière qui constitue une violation du droit d'auteur, veuillez nous contacter.

  

Conditions d'Utilisation du Site Web d'ADV Voyages et Services

 

Acceptation des Conditions

 

En accédant ou en utilisant le site web de ADV Voyages et Services, vous acceptez de respecter ces conditions d'utilisation et toutes les lois et réglementations applicables. Si vous n'acceptez pas ces conditions, veuillez ne pas utiliser ce site.

 

Utilisation Licite

 

Le site de ADV Voyages et Services est destiné à une utilisation personnelle et non commerciale. Vous vous engagez à ne pas utiliser ce site à des fins illégales ou interdites par ces termes, y compris, sans limitation, la publication ou la transmission de tout matériel illégal, menaçant, diffamatoire, obscène, pornographique ou violant les droits de propriété intellectuelle de tiers.

 

Comptes Utilisateurs

 

Si vous créez un compte utilisateur sur notre site, vous êtes responsable de maintenir la confidentialité de vos identifiants et de restreindre l'accès à votre ordinateur, et vous acceptez la responsabilité de toutes les activités qui se produisent sous votre compte ou mot de passe.

 

Propriété du Contenu

 

Le contenu publié sur ce site est la propriété exclusive de ADV Voyages et Services ou de ses fournisseurs de contenu. Il est protégé par des droits d'auteur et des conventions internationales. Le contenu ne peut pas être copié, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, posté, transmis ou distribué de quelque manière que ce soit.

 

Conduite de l'Utilisateur

 

Vous convenez de ne pas envoyer ou transmettre par le site de ADV Voyages et Services tout matériel qui viole ou transgresse les droits d'autrui, qui est illégal, menaçant, abusif, diffamatoire, envahissant la vie privée, vulgaire, obscène ou de toute autre manière répréhensible.

 

Modification du Service ou des Conditions d'Utilisation

 

ADV Voyages et Services se réserve le droit de modifier ou de discontinuer le service, temporairement ou de manière permanente, avec ou sans préavis, et n'est pas responsable envers vous ou un tiers pour toute modification, suspension ou interruption du service. En outre, ADV Voyages et Services peut réviser ces conditions d'utilisation à tout moment en mettant à jour cette publication.

 

Limitation de Responsabilité

 

L'utilisation du site de ADV Voyages et Services est à votre seul risque. Tous les matériaux, informations, produits et services sont fournis "tels quels", sans garantie d'aucune sorte.

 

Droit Applicable

 

Ces conditions d'utilisation sont régies et interprétées conformément aux lois de la juridiction dans laquelle ADV Voyages et Services est basée, sans donner effet à aucun principe de conflits de lois.

  

Modifications des Conditions et des Services

 

1. Droit de Modification

 

ADV Voyages et Services se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de modifier, changer, ajouter ou supprimer des portions de ces Conditions d'Utilisation, à tout moment. Il est de votre responsabilité de vérifier ces Conditions d'Utilisation périodiquement pour les changements. Votre utilisation continue du site web de ADV Voyages et Services après la publication des modifications constituera votre acceptation de telles modifications.

 

2. Modification des Services

 

ADV Voyages et Services peut à tout moment et sans préavis, modifier ou interrompre, temporairement ou de manière permanente, tout ou partie des Services pour des raisons de maintenance, de mise à jour, d'amélioration ou pour d'autres motifs jugés nécessaires.

 

3. Notification des Modifications

 

Lorsque cela est possible, ADV Voyages et Services s'efforcera de vous informer de toute modification significative apportée aux services ou aux conditions qui pourrait affecter votre accès ou l'utilisation du site web.

 

4. Acceptation des Modifications

 

Votre utilisation continue des Services suite à l'annonce de modifications sur notre site web ou par communication directe par email ou tout autre moyen, confirme votre acceptation des conditions révisées.

 

5. Responsabilité Limitée

 

ADV Voyages et Services ne saurait être tenu responsable envers vous ou tout tiers pour toute modification, suspension ou interruption du service, ou pour toute perte directe ou indirecte qui en découlerait.

 

6. Commentaires et Suggestions

 

Nous accueillons vos commentaires et suggestions concernant les modifications de nos services. Si vous avez des questions ou des suggestions, veuillez nous contacter à advvoyages@gmail.com.

.

  

Plaintes et Règlement des Litiges

 

1. Plaintes

 

Si vous avez une plainte concernant un service que nous avons fourni, nous vous invitons à contacter le service clientèle de ADV Voyages et Services immédiatement. Nous nous efforçons de répondre à toutes les plaintes dans un délai raisonnable et de trouver une solution satisfaisante.

 

Procédure de Plainte : Pour déposer une plainte, veuillez nous fournir les détails de votre préoccupation, ainsi que toute documentation pertinente, en nous contactant à advvoyages@gmail.com. Notre équipe s'engage à examiner chaque cas de manière équitable et objective.

 

Réponse aux Plaintes : ADV Voyages et Services s'engage à répondre à toutes les plaintes dans un délai de 7 jours ouvrables et à fournir une résolution ou une mise à jour sur la situation dans les plus brefs délais.

 

2. Règlement des Litiges

 

Médiation

En cas de désaccord persistant, ADV Voyages et Services peut proposer une médiation avec un médiateur neutre pour tenter de résoudre le litige à l'amiable.

 

Juridiction

 

Si le litige ne peut être résolu par médiation, les parties acceptent que la compétence exclusive pour tout litige soit les tribunaux du siège social de ADV Voyages et Services, sauf disposition contraire de la loi applicable.

 

Lois Applicables

 

Tous les litiges seront régis et interprétés conformément aux lois de la juridiction où ADV Voyages et Services est basée, sans égard aux conflits de lois.

 

3. Limitation de Réclamation

 

Toute réclamation contre ADV Voyages et Services doit être déposée dans l'année suivant la date du service qui est à l'origine de la réclamation, faute de quoi une telle réclamation sera définitivement interdite.

 

4. Informations de Contact

 

Pour toute question ou plainte, veuillez nous contacter à :

 

ADV Voyages et Services

​est située à Riviera Faya

Résidence la Rosée de l'Hermon

non loin du Supermarché Paradis des Prix

Route Akouedo Village

08 BP 956

Abidjan 08

Côte d'Ivoire

Téléphone - (+225) 0707799092

Email - advvoyages@gmail.com

 

Nous nous engageons à travailler avec vous pour garantir une résolution juste et rapide de toute plainte ou litige.

bottom of page